Return to Botanical Men's Cologne
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grapefruit/Mint May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Marty Regal from Montpelier, OH United States  
I love this stuff... Great for after the gym. Cool refreshing and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grapefruit mint May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Marty from Ohio  
The grapefruit mint spray smells fantastic. Crisp and clean... I had to order another just to keep in my locker at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Product! April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought a variety of your mens cologne for my son and he absolutely loves all of them! The only complaint is that the delivery was very slow. It took over 20 days for the colognes to arrive.   RESPONSE FROM DINGO: We are so glad you liked the colognes. Please accept our apologies on the lengthy order time, this has been resolved and things are good-to-go.  That is not something you will deal with again! Thank you for your honest review!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Romagni from Apollo, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men’s Cologne February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Z from New York , NY United States  
I bought this for my husband, but ended up taking it for myself because it smells so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best natural perfume December 12, 2019
Reviewer: H.J. from Cupertino, CA United States  
I've tried several natural perfumes.  Dancing dingo is the best.  The quality of ingredients and long lasting scent can not be beat. I will keep purchasing from them m

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My go-to cologne! September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Drew from SALT LAKE CITY, UT United States  
The Spiced Bourbon Vanilla cologne is great. It has a really well-balanced scent - not too sweet, not too feminine, not too strong. In general it's a fairly light scent; people won't be smelling you for 2 minutes after you walk past them but your lady/man will be able to smell it when they get close to you. I don't like really strong colognes, so I really like this. Plus, it's made with REAL ingredients! I first bought the 2.3 oz bottle a couple of months ago, and I just replaced that with an 8 oz bottle - that's how much I like it. If you're curious about this cologne, try the 2.3 oz bottle - it's only $6 - no risk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Process, Timely Delivery September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Tom M. from Nanaimo, BC Canada  
Very pleased with the simplicity of the ordering process as well as their International shipping to Canada.  Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Black Vanilla August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Janine from Reston, VA United States  
I really love Dancing Dingo products and what the company stands for.  My go-to fragrance for a few years has been this men's cologne (I am a female and find this scent to be amazing and very gender neutral.) This last order, for me, was a bit of a let down. It smells different, but still very good so many wouldn't be able to tell unless like me, you've been wearing it for years. More important to me, it doesn't last nearly as long. By mid morning I don't even have a lingering scent and need to reapply.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items