Return to Botanical Men's Cologne
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good overall product August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Ricky from Tennessee United States  
I wanted to give these a try as an inexpensive option to try for a more nontoxic cologne. Overall I was pleased with these as they give you a hint of fragrance without being overpowering and sickening.  I bought Sandalwood Vanilla, Peace, and Lemon Verbena.  I find the citrus ones to be a lot lighter of a scent and thus requiring more product but overall I was pleased. I plan to try more scents out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Scent doesnt stay too long July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Brt from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
scent doesnt stay too long on you. The oil is too diluted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 too diluted July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Bert from las  
Too diluted.  Scent doesnt last long

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressive July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Tommy from Bedford Heights, OH United States  
I was impressed with the quality of your products. I was trying to find a cologne that wouldn't irritate my skin like all the other regular colognes. Your cologne was a dream come true no irritation at all. Thank you!      DANCING DINGO RESPONSE:  Thank you so much, Tommy.  We are so happy the products are working well for you, we sincerely appreciate your feedback!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spray cologne June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Marty Regal from Montpelier, OH United States  
Amazing... Im in love with this stuff. Feels fresh and cool. Fast shipping. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grapefruit/Mint May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Marty Regal from Montpelier, OH United States  
I love this stuff... Great for after the gym. Cool refreshing and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grapefruit mint May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Marty from Ohio  
The grapefruit mint spray smells fantastic. Crisp and clean... I had to order another just to keep in my locker at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Product! April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought a variety of your mens cologne for my son and he absolutely loves all of them! The only complaint is that the delivery was very slow. It took over 20 days for the colognes to arrive.   RESPONSE FROM DINGO: We are so glad you liked the colognes. Please accept our apologies on the lengthy order time, this has been resolved and things are good-to-go.  That is not something you will deal with again! Thank you for your honest review!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Romagni from Apollo, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men’s Cologne February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Z from New York , NY United States  
I bought this for my husband, but ended up taking it for myself because it smells so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items