Return to Botanical Men's Cologne
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Husband Loves It! June 30, 2022
Reviewer: Martha from MO United States  
Got this for my husband's Father's Day gift, and he absolutely loves it! He wasn't sure about the sandalwood Vanilla combo, but as soon as he put it on, he was completely won over!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice smell May 20, 2022
Reviewer: melissa marasco from Ontario, NY United States  
Smells really nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely love it. March 7, 2022
Reviewer: John from Baltitmore  
The scent is intoxicating--absolutely love it--and to know that is made naturally, without endocrine-disrupting concoctions with God-knows-what kind of VOCs and petrochemicals, instills a positive feeling. I love it and shall buy many more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2022
Reviewer: Andres Corral from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
I love the products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandalwood Vanilla Botanical Cologne October 3, 2021
Reviewer: Ricky from Tennessee  
This is my favorite scent. Strong and sweet with a hint of spice. Strong considering it's a more natural product. I am looking at a purchase for this in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Spiced Bouron Vanilla 1/3 oz roll on October 3, 2021
Reviewer: Ricky from Tennessee  
I really like the size of this. Very portable and subtle for using. The scent was a bit strong for me personally but still good.  It would be really good if you're looking for a very spicy scent with a little bit of sweetness. As always, I love these as a more natural alternative to mainstream cologne.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice scent August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cottonwood, AL United States  
I bought this for my 11 year old son that has to look and smell his best without toxins. He loves it but he did say that his sample smelled slightly better than the large bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Gigi  
Perfect for my husband who doesn't really like cologne, but this one is subtle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells good! June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer Marshall from Houston , TX United States  
My husband and I are happy with the scent and most of all the natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Botanical men’s cologne Peace June 26, 2021
Reviewer: griffhoopna3 from Bloomington, IL United States  
Wonderful clean and peaceful!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items