Return to Peptide Rich Eye Cream
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydrating September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Bridget from Sacramento, CA  
I have been using this eye cream for a few weeks and have not noticed any reduction in darkness under eyes, but it is really hydrating. I need very little, so the jar will last a while. I am curious to see if I experience any reduction on dark circles over time. Thankful for the clean products and the scientific explanations as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 so happy I tried this! September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This eye cream is a pleasure in every way.  Soft fluffy texture that applies easily, a hint of light fruity scent, and gentle but effective on the skin around the eyes. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Peptide rich eye cream August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durango, CO United States  
Just started using.  Bought because it is EWG certified!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eye Cream January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Rachelle Fox from San Antonio (BEXAR), TX United States  
I do like the eye cream it makes under my eyes supple and works on the small wrinkles as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light and quick absorbtion April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Kat C. from Alberta, Canada  
Just trying the product. It goes on nice. Haven't noticed a great change in lines or firming. Needs more time, perhaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 nice November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Josie Bray from Boston, MA United States  
Cooling and feels great. I am concerned though about the Palm oil in the ingredients list because of its effect on rainforests.
Comment from Dancing Dingo:  What a wonderful concern this is.  In response to the growing concerns over the deforestation of the Rainforest and non-regulated expansion, producers and users of palm oil formed the Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO). The goal of this group is to develop a strategy, guidelines, and even an inspection and certification system for palm plantations throughout the world. The objective is to be able show that these certified palm plantations are, in fact, sustainable and not practicing deforestation so as to expand their productivity. Our Palm Oil comes from approved supplier of palm oil products who are members of RSPO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Patti Stelley from Lakewood, CO United States  
I had stopped using this because it was rated a two and I am very sensitive, but I see it is a 1 now so I am trying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Botanical Rich Eye Cream March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Trankle from St Louis, MO United States  
Love it. Very refreshing too

Was this review helpful to you?