Return to Vitamin C+ CoQ10 Repair Serum
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great serum! October 16, 2021
Reviewer: Kelly Johnson from West Richland, WA United States  
This serum is nice and light and costs less than another brand that I used to buy. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Clear bottle October 14, 2021
Reviewer: Laura S from Edina, MN United States  
I have ordered this product a few times. The last time I ordered it, I was surprised that it came in a clear bottle. Topical vitamin C oxidates quickly when exposed to light, and it not effective at that point. That's why topical vitamin c is almost always sold in a dark glass or opaque container....   'Hi Laura,  We finally received our amber bottles (after a shipping delay) and have mailed you a new order.  Thank you for the feedback. '

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
This product and company are outstanding!! I was nervous about using a sermon on my face. Now I prefer it!! The vit c is fantastic on my skin. Highly recommend this and the vit c toner, too! Love knowing that these are EWG verified safe and not full of nasty toxins. Such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dancing Dingo's Vitamin C Serum feels perfect on m November 28, 2020
Reviewer: PL from Florida  
Dancing Dingo's Vitamin C Serum feels perfect on my skin; my face feels so soft and smooth after applying. I appreciate the natural ingredients and trust the antioxidant properties of the product. Living in Colorado, the hyaluronic acid is particularly helpful in holding 1,000 times its weight in moisture. Dancing Dingo's customer service is phenomenal should you have any questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I will be sticking with this Vitamin C serum! June 27, 2019
Reviewer: PL from USA  
I recently purchased Dancing Dingo's Vitamin C+/Co Q10 Repair Serum after having tried a couple of other Vitamin C serums in the past few years. I'm delighted with the feel of the serum on my skin, how easily it penetrates, and the combination of ingredients. I'm extremely happy with the quality and pureness of the product. It got the highest rating for purity and environmental friendliness on the EWG database and it certainly is good not to be adding to the harm already done to our environment. I will be sticking with this Vitamin C serum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Francene Dibacco from London, ON Canada  
Really moisturizes feels smooth...no breakouts great for sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Item shipped on time and is a great product. I wear it during the day and at night, just one pump each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah H.  
Love the way this product moisturizes my skin. Absorbs nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality and very hydrating for skin! March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Megan Brazas from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
I love this serum.  Integrating  Vitamin C and hyaluronic acid results in a very hydrating serum. I use this product every morning before applying my daily moisturizer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All around wonderful February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Kristine Ford from Guilford, CT United States  
I had been using another Vitamin C serum and was so happy with the results, but wanted to try this one to see if the CQ-10 would make the results even better (I use a CoQ-10 toner and it seems to help).

I have been so happy with this purchase! My adult/hormonal acne is virtually non-existent, and this serum is much more hydrating compared to the other I was using. Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items