Return to Cocoa & Shea Hand & Body Lotion
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Samantha S.  
Dancing Dingo's Cocoa & Shea Hand and Body Lotion is the absolute best face cream I've ever used. For years, I tried natural lotions and creams for dry skin on my face. Everything I used made me break out or was oily! About 5 years ago, I ordered from Dancing Dingo and was hooked. I use the Hand & Body Lotion on my face after showering every night. There is no residue and never any break outs. I like the Cocoa and Shea scent because it is very mild. I will continue to purchase this product. Thanks Dancing Dingo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite lotion! May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Molnar from Fair Lawn, NJ United States  
Hydrates without feeling greasy,  absorbs quickly, does not irritate sensitive skin. Rosemary mint smells AMAZING!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lotion! November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle T from San Diego, CA United States  
I love this brand because it's natural and doesn't have any weird chemicals or ingredients, it's basically just cocoa and shea, which are perfect for dry skin! And the smell is great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon  
I love this lotion. The feel of it on my skin. The soft scent. Everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful fragrance! October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Linda M Marcos from Townsend, DE United States  
I use this lotion instead of toxic perfumes.  It smells great and softens my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 20, 2016
Reviewer: from White Bear Lake, MN United States  
Love this lotion, absorbs quickly!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cocoa & Shea Hand & Body Lotion January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Addison, IL United States  
Lotion is light & moisturizing. The scent (grapefruit mint)is soft and pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good body lotion October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Palmer from Aiken, SC United States  
I've become aware of the toxins that are associated with cosmetics, and I've decided to use products that have little or no toxins. I came across Dancing Dingo through EWG. I have to say that this lotion is every bit as good or better than most I've tried, and the fact that it's healthier is another plus. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lotion August 6, 2015
Reviewer: S. S. from LA United States  
I LOVE This lotion! I purchase the natural coconut scent. It smells good without being overpowering. It is the only lotion I am able to use on my face without breaking out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't live without! January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Lauren from Austin, TX  
This has become my absolute FAVORITE lotion!! I love just about everything about this product, from the safe ingredients, the awesome fragrances, and the way it moisturizes my hands without making them oily!

P.S. I highly recommend the sandalwood vanilla scent...it's intoxicating!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items