Return to Botanical Oil-Free Hyaluronic Moisturize
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I have found ! March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ashland, OR United States  
Light but rich, non greasy moisturizer, leaves skin so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Far So GOOD March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Angie from Portsmouth, NH United States  
I was searching for a clean moisturizer without oil. I found this on my Think Dirty app which came in at a number 3. I think on the website here it says 1 which makes me even happier.   So far it has been great, but in all honesty I have only been using for a week but I cant believe how great my skin feels as my skin is very dry with the cold winters in the Northeast.   No breakouts so far and my skin does not feel dry after I put it on which when I was using Juice Beauty it always felt dry.  Id love a pump applicator.  The packaging is beautiful but the ease of a pump I just love but not a deal breaker bc so far Im in LOVE!  Thank you for making an oil free moisturizer for the most acne prone dry skin.  Anything with oil makes me break out so tried almost every organic moisturizer with coconut oils, rose oils, etc and Id break out so Im loving this!  Id love to see a clean moisturizer from this line with a clean sunblock in it for summer!  Then, my world would be complete!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with the Botanical Oil Free Moisturize February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Megan B  
I am very happy with the Botanical Oil Free Moisturizer,  it is the best moisturizer I have ever used!  I have roseacea and sensitive skin, and my skin feels absolutely hydrated and amazing!  The combination of hyaluronic acid, niacinamides, and aloe vera is a perfect combination for anti-aging and moisture for the skin.  I appreciate the price-point of the product as well, as it is a reasonable price for a high quality product and is something I can afford.  I am planning to share this product with family and friends because everyone should be using it!  Thanks for a product that works incredibly well and is good for your body!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Product November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Fiona from Sugar Land, TX United States  
This cream is has a very light and fluffy texture and a beautifully fresh smell. It’s perfect for my oily skin, as it does not get greasy at all, even after wearing it all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for 50+ skin October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Mina P from Birmingham, MI USA  
After experiencing changes in my skin when I turned 50, combined with skin sensitivities, this moisturizer is the only one I have found that does not increase the oil in my skin as well as actually calming the redness due to irritation.  I use the Chamomile face wash followed by the oil-free moisturizer and my skin feels calm, clean and glowing.  The hyaluronic does not irritate at all as I was afraid it would. It is perfect for helping hold in moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oil free moisturizer October 30, 2017
Reviewer: M C from Bend, OR United States  
I was looking for an all natural moisturizer that was oil free for problematic skin as well as having properties for anti-aging. I almost lost hope and found this product. I bought the trial size full of doubts since nothing works on my face, especially being natural. After about a week in a half of using this product, I saw a noticeable difference in the plumpness and radiance of my skin. This moisturizer is light but packs so much moisturizing power! It has the acne fighting ingredients as well as hyrolaunic acid. I was so jazzed that bought two full size containers on my next order. I hope to keep using this product and to keep getting great results. Thanks for existing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great facial lotion for oily skin July 18, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah from IN  
This is a great product for oily/problem skin. I have combination skin and had a hard time finding a product that moisturized dry areas but didn't cause me to break out in the oily areas. This is the perfect balance. It is moisturizing, yet also helps to cut down on breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monoi de Tahiti July 18, 2012
Reviewer: Joy from austin, TX United States  
Best smelling scent ever!! EVER! It is moisturizing when applied directly to my skin after a bath, and I even tried it on my hair before I shampooed. My daughter swears it made my hair shine.  I loved the way I smelled all night!!

Was this review helpful to you?