Return to Botanical Facial Moisturizer + Elasti New®
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaves my skin feeling wonderfully soft! February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa from Lancaster PA United States  
I have used natural moisturizers from a wonderful lady who self made these products but will soon be retiring.  I decided to try this facial moisturizer as a replacement.  I love how my skin feels silky and soft after using this product!  I would like to try other DD moisturizers to compare the types and results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice moisturizer! February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Karyn from Catharpin, VA United States  
My first thought is that it's going to be really nice moisturizer! Still using it and still liking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial moisturizer March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Pat Smelser from Texas , TX United States  
Absolutely love this product. Doesn't feel greasy great under makeup for day use. Would like to try a night moisturizer now. And more products

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT July 20, 2016
Reviewer: from White Bear Lake, MN United States  
feels great on, not greasy.  absorbs very quickly!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
moisturizer May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Macomb, MI United States  
Very nice.  It took awhile to get my order but I like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not for oily skin April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Kat C. from Alberta, Canada  
Disagrees with my face. I've resorted to using this for my hands and feet. Feels absolutely lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moisturizing and softening July 12, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea Buttrick from Tucson, AZ United States  
Smooth, soft, absorbs well and retains softness and moisture throughout the day.  I'm also pleased it is fragrance free!  I started with the trial size and just ordered the full size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! November 25, 2013
Reviewer: jasmin daniels from SILVER SPRING, MD United States  
Even tho the container is very small this stuff lasts a good month!! I will buy the bigger bottle next week. I love this great stuff. It's a good moisturizer an it's not heavy at all. Definitely will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Botanical Facial Moisturizer September 28, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Jane dziurgalski from melvin, MI United States  
Nice and light. But takes a while to soak in skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Botanical Facial Moisturizer + Elasi New March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Trankle from St Louis, MO United States  
I love the moisturizer.  It is very light and not greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items