Return to Natural Perfumed Body Mist
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, good products November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Brett Taylor from ETNA, OH United States  
Love the concept of all natural colognes.  These products smell excellent and feel great on the skin. My only complaint is that the scent is not very strong, which requires you to use a lot of the product in order to produce a noticeable aroma--a more concentrated formula would make me a lifetime customer. ----------------------------------------------

Dancing Dingo:  We listened to our customers and agree, Brett.  Our colognes, as of now (early November/18), will now have noticeably more essential oils for a longer lasting scent!  Thanks to all of our customers for the cologne feedback.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Wife Love's These Fragrances October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Rick Antonini from DUBLIN, CA United States  
My wife cleaned out her fragrances a few years ago, because of all the toxic ingredients.  She was thrilled to find a natural fragrance; Vanilla Bourbon and Lotus are her favorite !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barely any scent September 18, 2018
Reviewer: JWW from Austin, TX United States  
I had purchased this product a few years ago and it was great. This time it hardly had any scent, and seemed to be mostly just a bottle of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
body mist June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jacquelin levesque from east waterboro, ME United States  
I totally love your vanilla but I need bigger bottles. This is the only fragrance I use now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
body mist September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Diana Nelson from Austin, TX United States  
I like the Soul Flower fragance but it doesn't last very long.  Very nice, pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SANDALWOOD VANILLA August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Mykia from Oakland, CA United States  
I love the scent I get all the notes i love for an inexpensive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla/Sandalwood is a great fragrance March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Byrnes from Cranford, NJ United States  
I love this fragrance and this is my second time ordering it.  The product sprays totally differently than the last time.  The last time it was more concentrated and this time it is a wider spray and more dilute.  You should really maintain consistency across different batches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great in all ways October 24, 2012
Reviewer: long term customer from los angeles, CA United States  
As a regular customer, I appreciated not only the wonderful nontoxic scent, but buying at a discount.  
Dancing Dingo is great at customer service and offers outstanding products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cologne? June 12, 2012
Reviewer: CJ from Cleveland, OH United States  
Oddly, I thought I ordered a woman's fragrance.  I received a man's fragrance - still smells good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE the mini's!! May 5, 2012
Reviewer: Nita from Clinton TWP, MI  
Great for in your purse or jeans, refill with the full size when you run out.

Was this review helpful to you?