Return to Botanical Men's Cologne Samplers
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied! February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Harmon from Lee, ME United States  
Because of sensitivity to chemicals and the sharpness of most colognes I have not worn anything in many many years. These oils do not bother my skin whatsoever and the smells do not have the sharpness to your nose, they are very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great scent! February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Josh from Pennsburg , PA United States  
I purchased the men's cologne sampler and they all smelled really good! It was back-ordered but still arrived in a short time. Kathy was extremely helpful. Keep in mind its a small company and not Amazon. Shipping doesnt take a day but still gets delivered in less than a week. I'll be a lifetime customer. My wife loves the smell too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great scents and great customer service February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Chris from Pittsburgh, PA  
I recently bought the cologne sampler #2. The scents are all great but Tranquility in particular smells incredible to me. I bought a few other colognes and oils as well. One cologne that I bought opened up apparently during shipping and the smell was diluted. I contacted Dancing Dingo and they got back to me immediately and sent me a new bottle (along with another scent of my choice). I'm happy to support this business because their products are great and they seem to be very genuinely friendly people as well :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Product, Slow shipping/processing January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Landon Silverman from Phoenixville, PA United States  
I love my new  all-natural cologne! They smell great, and last awhile. The only negative about my shopping experience is that it took longer than expected for my items to arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful samples but... January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Mackenzie Krysl from Papillion , NE United States  
The samples & smells are AMAZING! We will be buying lots! However shipping took over a month!! So, make sure you plan far ahead when you order.  - Hi Mackenzie, I am so sorry your order was so delayed. We were back-ordered for awhile and are constantly working to have a better stock of ingredients in the future. Being a smaller company growth can be a double edged sword, especially around the holidays!  We sincerely appreciate your feedback and want you to know we are aware and working on the occasional issue this presents.  Best, Kathy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well done June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Reginald from CEDAR PARK, TX United States  
I bought several sample sets.  They are fragrant without being overbearing.  I will be ordering my favorites when all are sampled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cologne sampler April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Walker from Medford, OR United States  
The cologne mens sampler that I received seem to be a good product, the sampler that I purchased was number 3 and it was to girly for my taste.  Will be trying number 1 next.  Good customer communication and a good company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Joe Simmons from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
Will buy again


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great service, good products November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Brett Taylor from ETNA, OH United States  
Love the concept of all natural colognes.  These products smell excellent and feel great on the skin. My only complaint is that the scent is not very strong, which requires you to use a lot of the product in order to produce a noticeable aroma--a more concentrated formula would make me a lifetime customer. ----------------------------------------------

Dancing Dingo:  We listened to our customers and agree, Brett.  Our colognes, as of now (early November/18), will now have noticeably more essential oils for a longer lasting scent!  Thanks to all of our customers for the cologne feedback.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing smell and long lasting August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Arvind Vijayanand from Hyattsville, MD United States  
I liked the coriander and ginger and the Sandalwood vanilla flavors the most. Very distinct smell and pleasing to the senses. You also feel a sense of comfort knowing there aren't any chemicals in the oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items