Return to Botanical Men's Cologne Samplers
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells Really GOOD! September 14, 2020
Reviewer: D.J. from Renton, WA United States  
Black Vanilla is my new cologne.  I really like the glass roll-on bottles.  It's easier to control where and how much you apply without having to get it on everything else in the room, including your clothes.  Not to mention that I must remain gluten-free because of celiac disease, so nice to have such a great fragrance that is free of gluten.  Many, many compliments while wearing the Black Vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 amazing product August 6, 2020
Reviewer: justin novitski from Willoughby, OH United States  
i will most definitely buy from dancingdingo again the cologne smells so natural and doesn’t wear off quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great scents for the price June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Gabe G.  
So far I have ordered sample pack #1 and #2. All of them smell amazing. It doesn't seem like a total of 4 x 5ml is a lot, but it will take a while for me to use it all up. These oils last a long time on my skin so only a little bit is needed. Great quality and longevity for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great scents February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Romagni from Apollo, PA United States  
All the different scents in the sampler pack are great! I bought the #2 set and particularly like the Love scent and Tranquility.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied! February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Harmon from Lee, ME United States  
Because of sensitivity to chemicals and the sharpness of most colognes I have not worn anything in many many years. These oils do not bother my skin whatsoever and the smells do not have the sharpness to your nose, they are very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great scent! February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Josh from Pennsburg , PA United States  
I purchased the men's cologne sampler and they all smelled really good! It was back-ordered but still arrived in a short time. Kathy was extremely helpful. Keep in mind its a small company and not Amazon. Shipping doesnt take a day but still gets delivered in less than a week. I'll be a lifetime customer. My wife loves the smell too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great scents and great customer service February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Chris from Pittsburgh, PA  
I recently bought the cologne sampler #2. The scents are all great but Tranquility in particular smells incredible to me. I bought a few other colognes and oils as well. One cologne that I bought opened up apparently during shipping and the smell was diluted. I contacted Dancing Dingo and they got back to me immediately and sent me a new bottle (along with another scent of my choice). I'm happy to support this business because their products are great and they seem to be very genuinely friendly people as well :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Product, Slow shipping/processing January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Landon Silverman from Phoenixville, PA United States  
I love my new  all-natural cologne! They smell great, and last awhile. The only negative about my shopping experience is that it took longer than expected for my items to arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful samples but... January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Mackenzie Krysl from Papillion , NE United States  
The samples & smells are AMAZING! We will be buying lots! However shipping took over a month!! So, make sure you plan far ahead when you order.  - Hi Mackenzie, I am so sorry your order was so delayed. We were back-ordered for awhile and are constantly working to have a better stock of ingredients in the future. Being a smaller company growth can be a double edged sword, especially around the holidays!  We sincerely appreciate your feedback and want you to know we are aware and working on the occasional issue this presents.  Best, Kathy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well done June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Reginald from CEDAR PARK, TX United States  
I bought several sample sets.  They are fragrant without being overbearing.  I will be ordering my favorites when all are sampled.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items