Return to Botanical Men's Cologne Samplers
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Joe Simmons from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
Will buy again


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, good products November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Brett Taylor from ETNA, OH United States  
Love the concept of all natural colognes.  These products smell excellent and feel great on the skin. My only complaint is that the scent is not very strong, which requires you to use a lot of the product in order to produce a noticeable aroma--a more concentrated formula would make me a lifetime customer. ----------------------------------------------

Dancing Dingo:  We listened to our customers and agree, Brett.  Our colognes, as of now (early November/18), will now have noticeably more essential oils for a longer lasting scent!  Thanks to all of our customers for the cologne feedback.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing smell and long lasting August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Arvind Vijayanand from Hyattsville, MD United States  
I liked the coriander and ginger and the Sandalwood vanilla flavors the most. Very distinct smell and pleasing to the senses. You also feel a sense of comfort knowing there aren't any chemicals in the oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exciting scents and helpful customer service. May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Michael from Hellertown, PA United States  
I'm very happy with my purchase. The variety of scents that I ordered are interesting and pleasant. Out of the 12 I received, I am personally fond of about 8 or 9 of them. The fragrances feel natural and light instead of artificial and heavy. The customer service that I experienced during a shipping issue was resolved in a friendly and helpful manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice spring/summer floral & citrus scents for men April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Coast  
Ordered MEN #3. Natural. Last long enough for me. Most importantly, sensitive-nosed wife approved. My favorites: Lavender Patchouli and Lemon Verbena

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rossana Escobar from Rye Brook, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't affect my respiratory system. May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Joshua Howard from LaPine , OR United States  
Smells great. Doesn't last long so it's a good idea to reapply every few hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smell amazing January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Denise Nunn from Fairview, OK United States  
I gave the samplers to my guys in their stockings to see if they would like them. We will be reordering in a bigger size. My favorite is the frankincense/myrrh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Way To Try Out New Scents January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Carol H. from AUSTIN, TX United States  
My husband tried all 3 and was able to pick out his two favorites.  Great way to save money instead of trying full size products in a hit-and-miss way!

Was this review helpful to you?